Partners

Many start with,

When I first met you, I…

The first day I saw you, I

But for me it’s..

Since I have come to know you,

All through our journey

Not using the road others have

But making our own

Though difficult, tiring, stressful and difficult

It is not always so

It’s also been

Amazing, rewarding, joyful and surprising

And it delights me .

If I have to set goals

They would be…

To become your partner in crime

Your partner in mischief

Your partner in plenty and none

But most of all your number one partner

Leave a Reply

